When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Nowadays, there is a variety of teaching methods that helps students to experience useful education system. In this regard, project assignment is relatively innovation approach that makes the learning more practical. A plethora of people is in the conviction that work in a group brings more efficient results. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that if the students study solely they can get better consequences. I am of the opinion that, the former view has better impact on the children, and the following explanation will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, project assignments are becoming prevalent method that lecturers use as they have specific purposes. Undoubtedly, one of the primary goals of doing this work is improving team working. We live in era of time that working in a group is an integral part of the life, regardless of age category, gender, or race. Therefore, it would be irrecoverable mistake if a teacher has deprived his student from this chance. Furthermore, the students can associate with each other in a group which is incredible issue for today's children as most of the children is single-child, and there is not many people they can communicate with them. Hence, they not only can learn new things to each other by doing the same project but also establish new relationships with each other.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that period of education period is crucial as students have learned many of essential abilities which will be helpful in the future. Admittedly, one of the initial purposes of attending to school is finding future career, and working in a group opens up this chance to build some of their important features. Working as a member in a group teaches the children how to cooperate as the smallest segment of a large organization. They get familiar with the principal of competition. Indeed, they learn the appropriate time for encouraging their teammates in order to get the best results.

On the basis of the point mentioned above, I am convinced that participation in a group to conduct the project assignment has a variety of advantages for students. In this circumstance, the children get acquainted with team working, and also prepared to enter into the society as a member.