When you face difficult problems in life, what do you feel is the best way to solve them?

• asking someone with more experience for advice about the problem

• finding information about the problem using the Internet

• taking a long time to think about the problem

In this fast growing world, when industrialization and technological advancement have taken a major role, technology particular internet has significant impact on our life. I feel using internet to search on some information is the best way to solve difficult troubles. This is because internet is the fastest and most convenient sort of technologies people can use and people can take an advice online. I feel this way due to two reasons I will explore in this essay.

First of all, recent decayed shows that internet is an important element to have a good and healthy life. None of us can deny how internet helps people to solve vast of problems within about seconds on different ways. Talking about me as an example, personally I faced anusual health issues when I borne my first child, after few months of the delivery, I felt that I had stress, anxious disorder, insomnia and hormonal changes so; I searched on internet many sort of websites to seek on the same symptoms that I had. Consequently, I found many valuable and useful information about the symptoms which is all lead to depression. The depression wasn’t in severing stage so; I followed many strategies from internet particular women health website, YouTube videos, and recent studies as a result, I got better and cured. Similarly, I struggled at the beginning to find a trusty website and people have to be careful searching on information which could be wrong if so; they can take their times to think about the problems they faced or they can ask other people who they have more experiences than they do.

Secondly, life is changing each moments and peoples’ problems increased drastically, in this modern society which everything look luxurious, people can solve many problems online. They can talk to expertise to seek some help. Internet allows workers to talk to their manager or companies owner to solve problems related to changes of companies’ profit. Talking about my peer as an example, she is owner of Sony series, the company that makes smart phones, laptops, and software. When she was over the seas, she faced an obstacle about a huge loss of profits, she talked to her employees and managers by using face time and Skype apps to solve a problem the company’s’ faced. As a result, they tried to fix the mistakes which it happened once ago and they got success.

To put it in a brief, I strongly agree that internet enhance people to solve problems because it is one of the easiest ways people can use and it helps person and team member to talk online for seeking help.