Which one do you prefer? Why?1) a company offering you a job with challenging and interesting projects but less vacation days or2) another company offering you a job that is not so challenging and interesting but has more vacation days.

Over the past few decades, it is indisputable that jobs have played pivotal roles in both individual’s life and it has been affected human life in several aspects. Job is one of the controversial issues in these days, some people believe that it is more interesting that to work for a company which is more challenging, however, as far as I concerned, I think it is better for people to work for a company which offers more vacation days. There seen to be numbers of benefits associated with these tasks, I would explore some of these benefits which are more conspicuous for me in the following essay.

First and foremost, working for company where offers you more vacation days will provide you opportunity to set up time to do some tasks which you like to do most, for instance, I want to do some yoga as permeant activity in my life which will affect my life in several aspects, although I can do yoga after the work time but I will not have sufficient energy in order to satisfy me, thus more vacation will provide me the opportunity to do some yoga which will help me regain my composure. And also statistic shows that people who do some yoga in their life are more likely to have higher productivity rather than people who do not some yoga in their spare time.

The second issue which deserves some words here is that in these day our lives become more complicated and more stressful due to lack of job progression and financial crises, and working for a company which is challenging can exacerbate the situation. My personal experience would be a great example of this problem, I used to work for a company which was really tough and stressful, I had to analysis countless data which was really tedious, in that time I was overwhelmed with my work so I couldn’t concentrate on my other tasks and my life became worse.

Finally, people tend to work for a company which has more vacation time because they think when they spend more time in vacation they will work harder in time off work and it will help society to prosper earlier. The statistic shows that going to a vacation is one of an effective and efficient way to get rid of stress and it will help co-worker to regain their composure and work harder.

To sum, due to aforementioned reasons I have discussed, I believe that working for a company which has more vacation days is more beneficial for both society and individual’s lives, in this way people help to society to prosper earlier and makes our life more delightful.