Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child 5 10 years old 1 being helpful 2 Being honest 3 Being well organized

There are different opinions on what is the most important virtue that must be shared and taught to children. Even though some people think teaching children to be helpful is a crucial feature that children must have, some other people associate children's high-value personalities with honesty and integrity. There is a third group with whom I comply, holding the idea that parents have to teach their children to be well-organized. In what follows, I will delve into the most persuasive reasons to substantiate my perspective.

Without a doubt, the most consequential reason corroborating my stance on this subject is that being well-organized and capable of planning is not an ability that can be learned over time. As children grow up, they understand that integrity and honesty are admirable features. Besides, they learn that by helping other people, not only do they feel satisfied and content, but also they receive help in situations they would never think of getting assistance, a thing which is known as karma. In contrast to these features and abilities, being organized and being able to plan is something that must be learned at an early age. Grown-up adults who used to anarchy and doing things without planning usually find it hard to leave these habits and get used to discipline and planning their tasks and duties. Therefore, this reason manifests the importance of teaching discipline and how to make a plan for the children.

Although the previous reason is the first one crossing the mind at first glance, another remarkable point deserving some words here is nothing assures children's prosperity and success in the future more than the ability to plan and do things systematically. In this way, the children learn how to use their time efficiently and how to do numerous tasks simultaneously. In today's intricate world ability to plan is the key to success, and parents should teach their children this ability if they want to set their children on the road to success. Drawing from my own experience, my father always told me that I should have stored and arranged my documents so I could access them whenever needed. Last month, my boss asked for an old report which I had written years ago. Had not my father taught me to be organized, I could not have handed that report to my boss, and he would have thought less of me. Thus, this point illustrates the fact that success and prosperity are tied to being organized.

All in all, many people are in favor of the notion that parents should teach their children inspirational virtues such as honesty and helpfulness. Nevertheless, the foregoing points lead us to conclude that the ability to make a plan and be well-organized is the most noticeable trait that people have to comprehend during their childhood.