Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child?

1.being helpful 2.being honest 3.being well organized

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Research showed that children's personality will be formed when they are young. It means this time is the most significant part of the life of a person and thus people who contact with children in that time have a crucial role in children's life. There are many striking features which are positive and negative that children may absorb them easily from their parents and friends. As far as I am concerned, I agree that being honest is the most important value to share with a young child because of several reasons including it helps children to be grown properly and it is useful in their future life.

The first reason of current discussion is how children should be prepared for the future. Nobody is important here except parents. In this regard, it should be noted that parents have a direct effect on their children. If they learn them to be honest, they will get its positive result in their children's behavior. In other words, children will be used in telling truth to parents about their daily activities and it helps parents to control them easily. Conversely, imagine a child who is accustomed to cheating their parents and can hide his activity and thus parents may not be able to control him and he will face problems in his life. Therefore, being honest is the most considerable trait which has substantial influence in children's growth.

Another noteworthy reason is the effect of honesty in children's future life. In this case, it seems logical to say that if we try to be honest with people around us, they want to have contact with us in the different aspects of life such as social issues or financial subjects. With this in mind, we can say that by learning children, to be honest, we help them to have many opportunities about various issues in their future life. For instance, my little brother who is so clever in mathematic will be work in my uncle's office in next years after graduation since he attracted my uncle by his honest in life and thus this chance helps him to be improved in life and have sufficient income. Therefore, being honest has a profound effect on children's future life.

In conclusion, being honest is the most momentous value which helps children not only to be grown properly but also it has lots of advantages for their future life. It is worth noting that each value has its advantages but from my point of view being honest to help children to have an incredible experience in their life.