Which teacher has had the greatest influence on your life? Why? Give examples and reasons to support and develop your opinion

The question is which teacher has the greatest influence on me. Personally, my math teacher was the person who is the answer of question, due to his personality, commitment and knowledge.

First, my math teacher was so sensitive on how he behaved with other students. For example when I couldn’t answer he tried to guide me to get closer correct way. He encouraged me to work on my math better. At the end of the high school I got the best score of math among 85 persons. So I assert that the behavior of teacher is one the most significant issues in teaching.

Second, I contend that teacher should show his commitment to students. For example while my teacher lived in outside of city, he was the first person in class and when we entered, we faced him. Although he could have entered to other field like engineering majors, he opted teaching with less income and better performance. It inspires students to surpass the aim.

Moreover, teacher should be sophisticated at his major. For instance, my math teacher was coming to class with only few markers while other teachers were using many notes. He wrote on the board continuously on the board and asked to students to listen carefully. After a short period of time students were allowed to start writing. Prior to taking notes, he asked main topics to ensure no one had any problem. I remembered that he repeated this sentence: If you have any question don not hesitate to ask me.

To sum up, I assert that my math teacher has the greatest influence on me because he was good tempered, committed and sophisticated teacher ever I have seen. He shows how a good teacher is.