Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that workers are more interested to do same types of works all time bcause it increases their specialized capabilities and efficiencies. However, I think that workers are enjoying to do different types of tasks than to do similar tasks in this 21st-century for the following reasons.

First of all, distinct types of works help people to get more experience, which is vital for future development. In today's world, employers always look for employee's versatile qualifications. Therefore, capability of doing varities of jobs makes one competent. For example, last year, I faced an interview in a renowned multinational company of our country. They asked about my job related experience and qualifications. As I had previous knowledge to work as a marketing manager, accountant, human resource manager in an organizations, where I did worked in different tasks in distinct departments in a day. They hired me. However, if I did not work in different departments at the same time, I could not gather huge knowledge and would not be competent for this job. For this reason, people now a days more enthusiastic to bring variations in their occupations.

Secondly, doing discrete types of duties in a single day aids people to release tension and makes them relaxed. Bcause people do both hard and easy tasks in a day. They need not to do take much pressure on difficult tasks for a whole day. For instance, my father worked as a cash officer in a bank. In where he had to do same tasks from morning to evening and felt tensions and anxiety in dealing with cash. In contrast, if he worked in the cash department for two hours, and then moved to human resource department, or marketing department, which gave him more relaxed and peace. It is natural for humans doing repeated jobs make them exshausted and bored. Hence, it is an ideal decision to do rotated jobs in a day.

In conclusion, it can state that today's workers are more satisfied to do varieties of tasks in a day as it gives them more experience and makes psychologically and physically competent, which are the most desirable phenomenon for all.