Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that all of people by habit need like variety in their live and tast from reapite.Through a quick watching to a our around we see that our world created based on alteration everyday and everymoment, like alteration of seasens and light and dark in a day.

Thus, we naturally love variety and our job can not separeat from this law. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that we live in the world that we cannot the freedom of choicing everythings that we wants, and in some case for example our jobs the reeapite not only is not dad circumstance but can be led to increase in efficiency of emploees output. I, to agreat extent agree with this idea that workers have better feeling when they have different types of tasks during day.

First and foremost, our job build one of most important portion of each people life. Sometimes having a good and satisfy job can be led to people forgoten another bad situation in their life and have hope and happynees in their life. On the other hand, a bad unsatisfied job can be led to person left his calm and mental healthy. Based on this fact, most of people naturally preferred variety on their task because it is led to they fined good feeling about themselves and knows that they are helpful people for our society.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that whemn people have a rutin and just some special reapiting taks after some times they lost their interest to their task and doing that with lower attention, that can be led to deacreses on productivity of person and company. In addition, when people just have similar task always, in the long time their knowlege decline because who do not used from it, and if the person want to chang his job who cannot have large opportunity of choices.Because his knowlege become old and ineffective and also who do not achieved additional experince or skill on his fied on study.

On the bases of reasens that mentioned above, I am convinced that workers are more happy and satisfy to ahave different task than have similar task everyday. because of, natural human habit and psychological concepts and also importance of keeping their mind uptodat.