You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Which would you choose between the house and the business when you have enough money to purchase? People express different opinions on this. Personally, I choose the business because of the following reasons.

First, although the business have risk to go loss, it can be productive when we conduct properly. A successful businessman always takes the risk and makes his life better. For example, my uncle is a businessman who purchased enough money in a hotel. In that hotel, initially, no tourists did not come because of the political instability. But, when Nepal gain stability and uncle manage the hotel properly then, the hotel acquires a fruitful business. Now, he has own private car, apartments- the excellent lifestyle. However, my father bought a house and we sold the house when my father became ill. Moreover, my uncle expends the profit of the hotel in another hotel. Thus, we should spend enough money in the business.

Next, the business is helpful for other people by providing the job opportunity. A Job is a part and parcel for every ordinary people. For instance, I have a cow farm, in which nearly 50 people work. These people earn the necessary money. They deify me as a god. On contrary, my brother purchased the same money on a house and he is not a social person because he spends all most all day alone in his house. In addition, I spend the time with my employee on the cow farm. The days go with entertainment not boring. Hence, we should spend the money in business in the context of society’s benefit.

At last, the house can damage the agriculture lands, as well as we cannot improve our living condition. For example, in the Kathmandu city, people spend their money to buy a house. The house destroys all the lands even we cannot plant a tree. Foreigners think that Kathmandu is the bad place for living because of the pollution, the randomness of the houses. However, in early, Kathmandu was the most beautiful city in the world. All the people knew that Kathmandu is a city of temples. All the beauty has damaged by purchasing in the house, not in business. When people spend money in business, surely the beauty of Kathmandu can be seen forever. Therefore, people should be spent the money in the business.

In summation, I spend the money on business because it is productive, benefits the social and do not damage the nature or environment of our cities or community.