Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved theway people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this era, has food become easier to prepare and improve the way of people live? People express various opinion on this. From my perspective, I agree that the easiness is coming in food preparing technology and this change improved our live because of the following reasons.

First, the arising of innovative techniques save our time although we have some difficulties at the beginning of these newest technologies. People can adapt easily to the newest technology and prepare the food in a second. For example, when I had the microwave, initially I spent lots of time but after learning that how to run the microwave, I expeditiously prepare the food. Moreover, I made enough variety of food without spending the time. Thus, the innovative technique saves our time and improve our lives.

Next, from the easiness of preparing food, we can save our forest and that maintain the clean environment as well as healthy body. People do not have the obligation to damage the natural sources as they traditionally depend on such sources. For instance, in Nepal, many people used to prepare the food from the firewood and they damaged the forest even they had the opinion to preserve the forest. The deforestation increased the environment pollution and fume from the firewood damaged our health while preparing the food. But, when the government allocated the solar heater, people easily made the food without damaging the forest. As a result, many people did not suffer from the fatal disease like cancer. Therefore, the easy of preparing food changes the people’s lives.

Further, the fun and entertainment occur from the easiness on food preparation because anyone can prepare the food without boring. In most of the nation, the woman always prepares the food; however, she is feeling bored and does not have enough time. That arises the disagreement between the family members even though the family is an educated family. For instance, in Nepal, in early time, the food was prepared only by women and agitated at the cooking time. But, when the microwave, solar heater, rice cooker made the easy in preparation of food, men also assisted the women so that the family members entertainingly ate the food. Hence, the easy in food preparation improve the way of people living condition.

In conclusion, the easy in food preparation certainly improved the people living condition because it saves the time, can keep the environment clean and healthy, and people get the fun and entertainment.