Governments should pay more on computer technology or basic needs?

Some people think that governments should spend as much money as possible on developing or buying computer technology. Other people disagree and think that this money should be spent on more basic needs. Which one of these opinions do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Should government spend more money on the basic needs or buying or developing the computer technology? This is one of the most contentious issue and people express disparate opinions. From my perspective, any government should purchase more money on computer technology inasmuch as the following reasons.

First, any computer technology expeditiously performs the works such that it corroborates to enhance the basic needs. We can use this technology to ameliorate our basic needs. For example, in my village, many people were worked to their lands to fulfill the basic needs, without the technology myriad of people must be involved and the crops were damage do to lack of the knowledge of weather phenomena. However, when we set up the computer technology to predict the weather, then our village overcome that conundrum .

Second, computer technology is an expensive technology, a simple man can not offered that technology due to the inadequency of money. For instance, the basic need such as food, entertainment are the cheapable source. People facily watch the movies for the entertainment, grow the food in their lands and so on. But, they can not spend the money to buy and learn the computer. It takes lot of moeny and time. Hence, government should spent more money on computer technology.

Third, people become cognizant by using the computer technology. By observing the information to the diverse culture and activities, they can develop the society. People mind can be malleable by using the computer technology. For instacne, when an uneducated society’s people observed the vedios about the social plan, social reform through internet, then the people certainly changes and they want to become the educated which is an essential for that society. Without computer technology, reformation of a society is an grueling effort.

In conclusion, any government should spend more money on computer technology because it works expeditiously, it is expensive and people easily become cognizant by using this technology.