Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

Can we learn by ourselves or is it better to have a teacher? People express disparate opinions on this. From my perspective, it is always better to have a teacher in as much as the following reasons.

First, the teachers are knowledgeable and skillful as that they can direct our aim and we can deeply learn about any subject matters. Different teachers teach properly and a student can get the essential knowledge. For example, I am a physics student and in my college, various teachers are teaching on the different branches of physics. As a result, I am getting the deep knowledge on the physics.

Next, when the teacher teach us, we can expeditiously learn. The time is not consumed and other extra material is unnecessary. For instance, when I studied the social science, I used the internet because in the college, the campus opens only in the morning and I can participate the physics class only. At that time, my whole day was gone for learning only one the culture of the American people. To finish the whole subject matter and all the branches of social science, I spend lots of time than to finish the physics course.

Further, if we have the teachers, we can discuss with them. By the discussion, we do not feel the boring, we learn interestingly about any subject matter. For example, I always feel bored to read the physics, after seeing the mathematics, I always irritated because I cannot discuss in the internet. However, when I used to go college, then the discussion with the teachers makes easy to learn the mathematics. If I did not go to college’s teacher, perhaps I would leave the physics.

In conclusion, to have the teachers is the best for learning in as much as they are knowledgeable, the time is not consumed and we can discuss with the teachers.