Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals like members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

Are the close relationships between the people and their pets good? People express the different opinion about this. In my perspective, the close relationships are bad because of the following reasons.

First, from the close relationship the terrible accident can be occurred even the pets stay quietly with their owners and the environments. The behaviors of the animals cannot predict and sometimes, they show the unusual behavior. For example, I had a dog that lived in silently with me, as well as all neighbors. Moreover, people used to give the food and play with the dog. But, one day two people became injured by the dog while playing because of mistakenly caught the dog’s tail. However, a cat did not do any problem due to the fact that we did not became too close with that cat. Thus, being too close to the pets is bad for all people.

Next, the communicable disease can transfer from the pets. Although we daily clean the pets’ body and their cage, the pets can carry the various disease. For example, my brother had a parrot and became too close to my brother’s family. The parrot entered and ate with family members, and informed all the activities when the family members did not stay in homework. The parrot is like a family member but it suddenly turned into sadness. This is because all the family members were suffered from a flue carried by the parrot due to the fact that they became too close. In addition, many hens had died from the careless and closeness. Thus, the close relationships between the people and pets are bad and damage our health.

Finally, we cannot give the time for the real family member when we became the close with the pets. Time is a part and parcel for the close relationship. For example, my uncle has a small dog and most of the time he provides the time to that dog, play with that dog. On another hand, uncle has two children and they want to play with the uncle. They realize that their father loves that dog, not with them. The uncle’s nature adversely affects the child’s psychology and manner. However, my brother and his children do not become too close to their dog and the dog always act as a family member by proving safety and care to the children. Therefore, it is bad for the people who become too close to their pets.

In conclusion, even though the pets are essential for people, becoming too close to the pets is harmful. This is because a terrible accident can happen, the various disease can communicate and we cannot give the time properly to our family members.