People attend college or university for many different reasons (forexample, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge).Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specificreasons and examples to support your answer.

In todays world the essence of education has reached its prime. Generally, students still impart knowledge in traditional classrooms. After completion of their secondary level students go to college or university to persue their quest for additional studies. This essay will explore more reasons why students go to college or university.

The primary reason to go to a college or university is to groom themself for better future. Students who aim to fulfill their aim to work for an esteemed organization or start a business themself go there to learn all the essential skills and build characters that will be required for future days. For instance, I am planning on going to university so that I can obtain maximum skills and knowledge that is required for me to work as system designer in an esteemed Artificial Intelligence company. Thus, a student goes to university or college in order to acquire knowledge to persue his goals.

Morever, students also go to a college or university to accumulate additional knowlege on topics or field as of their interest. A person who is obsessed with particular theory or phenomenon can benifit from the various theoritical and practical knowledge imparted in the classroom. For example, a bird lover after attending college and studing about birds can recognize more species of birds along with their food habits and habitats. This will certainly aid him to take his obsession, excitement and personal research to another level. Therefore, students aiming to add more to their informations attend college or university.

Hence, in a nutshell, people go to university or college to acquire immense knowldge and skill to prepare themself for days ahead and sometimes solely to add spark to their research or hobbies. Either way, attending to college or university will mould the student in a good way during their formative years.