Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Has the learning about the past essential for those of us living in the present? People express disparate opinions on this. From my perspective, the past is required for the present in as much as the following reasons.

First, from recalling the past event, we do not do any mistakes and this is a harbinger of the success of any persons. For instance, let us take my personal example, when I failed in the bachelor, I perused all the mistakes that happen in my exam. However, a myriad of peoples exegetically suggested that you must be left your major- Science, I did not eschew and gave the exam time to time by recalling the several mistakes and my past experience. At last, after three times, I passed the exam which was a grueling exam for me. In addition, today I do not repeat the same mistakes and the science is facile for me.

Next, some past events are essential for the people life that direct the person’s aims. For example, when my sister was suffering from the disease-Malaria, she did not get the better treatment because of the inadequacy of the good hospital and health assistance, doctors, and nurses. However, the disease was cured up by the local treatment. The deficiency of health staff and lack of the better treatment was so striking in her mind that she decided to become the nurse to help all the people.

Further, when we ignore the some event, from the careless we cannot learn anything new. To try to learn some new events in the present, we should care the past event. For example, I did not recorded the own past expenditure, that way, I used the lots of money for entertainment and I did not have the interest to learn the anything new. However, when my father gave the detailed record of the money, while I was using to study. After that, I realized the past event and today, I am endeavoring to improve the study by learning to something new.

In conclusion, we should be remembered the past event in as much as they are beneficial for present and future. We have several reasons to recall the past events but in my opinion, the above reasons are important reasons.