Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Has the learning about the past any value for those of us living in the present? People express disparate opinion on this. From my perspective, the past is important for the present in as much as the following reasons.

First, from recalling the past event, we do not do any mistake and this the way of success of any person. For instance, let us take my personal example, when I failed in the bachelor, I reviewed the mistakes that happen in my exam. However, a of myriad people suggested that you must be leaved your major- Science, I gave the exam time to time by recalling the several mistakes and my past experience. At last, after three time, I passed the exam which was a grueling exam for me. In addition, today I do not repeat the same mistakes and the science is easy for me.

Next, some past events are important for the people life that direct the person’s aim. For example, when my sister was suffering from the disease-Maleria, she did not get the better treatment because the lack of the good hospital and health assistance, doctors and nurses. However, the disease was cure up by the local treatment. The deficiency of health staff and lack of the better treatment is so striking in her mind that she decided become the nurse to help the all people.

Further, when we neglect the some event, from the careless we cannot learn anything new. To try to learn some new events in present, we should care the past event. For example, I did not recorded the own past expenditure, that why, I used the lots of money for entertainment and I did not have the interest to learn the anything new. However, when my father gave the detailed record of the money, while I using to study. After that, I realized the past event and today, I am studying hard and leaning some new skills.

In conclusion, we should be remembered the past event in as much as they are beneficial for present and future. There are several reasons to recall the past events but in my opinion the above reason are important.