Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Which do you prefer use specific reason to develop your essay.

Can we learn by ourselves or is it better to have a teacher? People express disparate opinion on this. From my perspective, it is always better to have a teacher in as much as the following reasons.

First, teachers are knowledgeable and skillful as a result they can direct our aim and we can learn about myriad subject matters. For example, I am a physics student and in my college, various teachers are teaching the different branches of physics. The mathematics, mechanics, heat which are difficult branches of physics, the teachers properly teach us. In addition, from getting the broader knowledge of the physics, I sure that I certainly obtain the good marks in physics.

Next, when the teacher teaches us, we can expeditiously learn. For instance, when I studied social science, I used the internet because the college opened only in the morning and I could participate in the physics class only. At that time, a whole month was gone for learning only one chapter- the history of American people of the only one branch of social science- the international history. To finish the whole subject matter and all the branches, I spent lots of time even I cannot understand the every content. However, the teachers taught the physics in a short span of time which was understandable and that provided the better knowledge.

Further, if we have teachers, we can discuss with them. From the discussion, we do not feel bored. We learn interesting things about any subject matter. For example, I always irritated, when I studied mathematics thorough the internet in as much as the lack of the discussion. But, after some time, I met the teacher, then the discussion with the teacher improved my mathematics skill. Moreover, nowadays, the good mathematics skills become useful. If I did not go to the teacher to improve the mathematics, perhaps I would drop the physics too.

In conclusion, to have the teachers is the best for learning in as much as they are knowledgeable, the time is not consumed and we can discuss with the teachers.