You should not believe everything that you read in the newspaper? Agree or disagree

Today we are living in digital world. Newspaper was most important thing to get updated timely about the events going around in the world . we can get informations about stocks , sports , any crises etc. The best thing about newspapers is every day people start their morning by reading newspapers . As earlier only limited newspaper companies were their so whatever they print people believe it but now the scenarios changed as due to digitalization you are not only depend on newpapers and thus you dont need to just relay on the news whatever printed on newspaper.

Firstly , they were many newspaper companies available . Every companies wants that there newpaper should sell more and due to that sometimes they put the news in some dramatic way to get more attention of there readers. Yes ofcourse, there were news which may be very useful to us and we can get benifited from that into our day to day life like about sports , any assembly decisions or worls wide problems so that that keep us aware about things . although there were some that cannot be reliable totally .

Moreover, my own experience about the newspaper is not so good . when I was in 12th we had some exams issues so we were reading updates from newspaper everyday . one day morning I read some news I got panicked and then after I got to know that the news printed in that newspaper was there selfbuilted story and not the true news . so in newspaper there were something that can misinterpret us about some news .

Further, they were some polictical involvemnts in some newspaper . If some newspaper companies had some problem with one polictical perties they print all negative issues against that and manipulate the readers about the same . and in some case oppsite parties t the time of election gave some good amount of many to companies to create caos among citizens .

Thus I don’t believe that everything which you read is newspaper is totally correct . ofcourse there is some trial and occur present so you should choose wisely.