Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Opinions vary on whether young people or older ones live better and enjoy every moment in their life. Although the wisdom of older people is highly valued in terms of quality of living, I dare say that young people spend their time with more interest to life, making discoveries almost every day. In addition, young people are usually not constrained by responsibilities towards older relatives and little children.

Undoubtedly, the less health and internal energy old people have, the more troubles they meet doing exercises they love such as skiing or hiking. Internal energy or, so called, motivation for life is one of the most powerful tools for moving forward. Older people have less «fire» inside themselves as they have already tried many things in life. To be specific, older people make new openings rarely and that’s why they feel the syndrome of «boring life». For example, my grandmother loves only two things now: gardening and walking among flowers, because she knows what to expect from doing this, and she is not ready for extra activities.

On the other hand, the young people take up new things with pleasure: by obtaining their first high degree, getting married or playing soccer in a team of new acquaintances. To be specific, the friend of mine is an easy-going person with a great health, and she loves travelling and is always ready for a spontaneous trip. The last year she joined a completely unknown team travelling to Norway, where they wanted to search for wild whales. We call hire «our internal team fore» because she warms all of us and fosters the movement directly into the pleasant future.

Equally important, young people are usually bound by children and are always ready for making next steps in their career development or other interests. To be specific, the less responsibilities young has, the riskier she is. At a young age, when teenagers are not bound with taking care of relatives, they have more time to spend on something more exciting. Indeed, teens do not feel responsibility and may act more inaccurately, gaining their own experience called «life».

All in all, young people usually live with more interest because they are healthier, are more engaged and interested in discoveries and have wider opportunities. At the same time, the older ones better understand their needs and act mostly in the interest of personal pleasure.