Young people enjoy life more than older people do. Do you agree or disagree?

People enjoy something different level at different age and this change according to person's characterize. Some people think people who is old enjoy life less than younger people. I attend that people who think this way. In my writing I will explain two important reasons why I feel this way.

Firstly, younger people have not most experience about life and they are exciting to do something like attending new environment and doing different activities that have never done before. I have a experience about this situation. When I was 16 my father and I decided to go to football match. Before the match day I didn't sit anywhere because I was very exiciting about my first stadium experience. However, my father looked like as do not go to match. When I said him this situation he said that he don't know how much time go to football match. I see now something isn't exciting in time and young people have more things to do than older so young people enjoy more than older people.

Secondly, people's most energetic time is youth. I think energy is necessary to enjoy life and to do something with wanting. If you doesn't have enough energy to do something that you want to do you don't do it so you don't enjoy it. For example, I climbing mountain and this sport is needed great effort. My uncle concerned about this sport. I offered him to climb with me. We went to climb but he didn't continue with me. At the beginning that activity he was very tired. That's why younger people enjoy life more than older people.

In conclusion, Age isn't determined factor but with age people change like increasing experience and decreasing energy. In my opinion, people asses their young time beacuse They may never find this taste.