Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the young people spending their time for some less important issues and mainly just think about their benefits. they have not responsibility about problems that present in their society. Contrary, to these popular beliefs there are still those who argue that today young people hav more attention about the social issues than past. Because today there is a lot of communities that organaised by young people. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Frist and foremost, most of youn people have very weak knowledge and information about politics and political issues. Now, if you take to the street and ask from some university students about some even very simple governmet political progarms, Most of them say that " I did not hear about it until now". It is because today young people mainlt spending their time for just personal issues, like study, fun and spending time with their friends. Even, in the friends groups it is very rare to they have discussion about political or social events. Because modern lifestyle moved people just to thinking about obtaining better job and more salary and more comftable life. People are not willing to have attention to others people problems. However, in the past the young people were very sensetive about happens and events in their country and even in the world. It was more common that young people certisize some harmful governments plans than it is today. More sadly, today most of the people who partisipate to voting are midle age and old people.

Another significant fact that should be taken into the cosideration is that today young people are not enouph cosistent and serious to solving their society problems. For exapmle, last year our university decided to cut off some of old and very beautiful trees in the university. At the frist hours of diffiution of this news most of students became very concern and angre and they suppose to force university manager to drawback this paln. But after some days most of students became cooler and forget this issuse. last week university cut off the trees and they only take some photograph and sharing these photos in their page in Instagram. While, in the past people stay on their demend and compete for its.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that today young people are do not have enough attention to their society. Because of they are unwilling to know about social and political problems and they are not enough consistent on their belives and demends.