Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities (not mine)

Since the dawn of the civilization, people has been trying to develop and improve their community. In addition, no one can deny the fact that our community is crucial and beneficial factor for our further existence. however, there has been a long-standing discussion whether youth care enough for their environment or not. some may hold the view that today's young generations spend to much time caring for the community, while, some others take the opposite viewpoint. Personally, I believe that today young people spend more time in improving their environment. In the following essay, I will elaborate on my standpoint through two reasonable pieces of evidence.

The first point to mentioned is that today youth, through using intelligent appliances, are more aware about the things that harm our society. In addition, people can be easily informed about air pollution or global warming today. For example, I have a friend who made a mobile application which measures air pollution's level in particular environment. through using this application, many young people became aware about one od the majors problems in today's society, and moreover this example motivated many further young people to make intelligent appliances, using today's sophisticated technology, against many problem in our community.

Another reason worth saying is today's convenient and cheapest flights. I believe that youth have more opportunities and chances to travel around the word today. Like a consequence, today's young people have chance to find about the newest modern inventions which can make out community more convenient. For instance, through travelling outside the country youth can realized how powerful and useful could be underground traffic. Stating reasons about the advances from this type of traffic, the youth can make different efforts this beneficial traffic to come into force. In addition, the air pollution, a traffic jam and a stressful life could be past for the future generations.

To sum up briefly, one can dedicate that today's young people spend more time helping their communities due to the rapid growth of technology and convenient flights. however, there are things to be said that will challenge the points I made in above paragraph. All in all, further research is needed to more accurately assess the merit of the points I argued.