Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

Nowadays, with increasing world complexity, many people believe that young individuals prefer not to spend enough time on helping their society. Although youth do several beneficial things for their communities, I, personally, believe that it is not enough concentration due to several conspicuous reasons which will be elaborated as follows.

To begin with, Youth do not have enough time, to spend it on others. As young people's income is lower than the elderly ones, they have to spend more time on their job, which has a direct influence on their leisure time. Therefore, they even do not have enough time for resting. An example can drive this notion dramatically home. My mom retired one year ago. As can be revealed, her lifestyle has completely changed after retirement. Now she can easily spend a lot of time on charities and poor people. However, she did not use to give that much time to help for society when she was young. Accordingly, youth do not give enough time on societies, for their time occupies with a lot of projects.

Moreover, often elderly people have more efficient power. It is crystal clear that youth do not have enough experience to guide and help societies’ promotion in the correct way. Therefore, they cannot have a noticeable effect on communities as they should listen and learn from their elderlies.

In conclusion, I, totally, accept that youth do not pay enough attention to their societies. I believe that it is because of the fact that they have to work harder to get promotion on their job and earn money. Also, as they do not have beneficial experiences, they do not have any power to be efficient. The two previous paragraphs described my viewpoint in detail.