2)Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced
diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.
The kind of lifestyle one maintains leads to the growth and development of one’s own life. There are
several options out there in today’s world for everybody to choose from to maintain a healthy
lifestyle with respect to this fact I personally believe that exercising in any type can keep us away
from a lot of diseases going around in the present world
On One hand, exercising has now in the modern world has grown from basic to multiple forms of
exercising. When people engage themselves in walking, swimming, running, or any kind of calorie
a burning activity they tend to have better mental and physical health, for e.g.- Getting up early doing
an exercise of walking or running for half an hour can help in on active and a better start to the day.
Secondly, historically it’s proven that people who exercise and eat healthily prevent themselves from
common diseases such as obesity and stress. They tend to sleep better and hence become
productive. The key to a healthy life has always been good eating habits such as including fiber and
protein in their diet and avoiding unhealthy sleep and food patterns.
It’s imperative that we recognize that regularity of exercise or a balanced diet is a necessary element
to have a healthy mind body and soul.
In conclusion, People who maintain a healthy life by exercising, and maintaining a balanced diet tend to live
longer happier and become more productive because of the number of hours they get to hold on
for themselves. It’s essential to provide yourself with the vitamins, nutrients, proteins, and
carbohydrates that your body needs.