35. Some people enjoy extreme sports like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. What are your views on them?

This issue raises a controversy about extreme sports. The point of contention calls for it is analysis by various perspectives. However, it is evident that practice extreme sports are totally dangerous.

At the outset, there are several reasons why it can be stated that practice sports as bungee jumping, skiing, climb mountain, diving is dangerous, and people could suffer serious injuries.

The first being is that practicing extreme sports people could suffer injuries and not back to have a normal life. Furthermore, a critical element of this is the people that practice extreme sports sometimes just wants to appear and social media and post photos for his friend, because they need feel that they are better than the others, when they practice this type of sports. To cite an example on the matter a famous F1 race pilot suffer a skiing accident and he keeps in coma since 2013.

On the other hand, some people adopt an opposite view and tend to believe that they need feel adrenaline to be happy. Correspondingly, it is a crucial note that people that practice extreme sports like shows for other friends and families that they are overcoming our own limits.

Moreover, this idea is well supported by the fact that famous people like show us that they like do different things because they want to appear more than the others. Thus, a clear example of this in practice is if you verify the Instagram page from Neymar soccer player you can see videos that He is diving with white sharks.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that practice extreme sports are totally crazy attitude. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.