The ability to learn more than one language will be less important in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue, on the importance of acquiring more than language in the future, can lead to thought-provoking discussions. Irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either side, I have a mixed opinion in this case based on some facts.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, language is the important key for humans, and it eases the communications between the different countries. It is also important to note that when a new medical research is published in a certain language, people are interesting to understand it on its native language. Therefore, the aforementioned argument shows that without knowing the different languages, we cannot be improved.

As ever coin has two sides, the language importance in the future is associated with other thoughts. First and foremost, the electronic devices are well developed by several companies, and they are loaded with sufficient translation applications. While, people travel abroad, they can use those applications to communicate with the inhabitants. This exemplifies that recent technologies assist people in the communication with others.

In Conclusion, there is equally evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that we cannot judge on the importance to acquire new language, unless we define the situation we are in.