Advances in science and technology and others areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better time to be alive than now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Now in modern era, some people think that technology and science advances day by day. But other says areas of colonialism in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as extend the day of life. Nowadays, no good time to be alive than now. I will shed light on both views in upcoming paragraph and gives suitable example before proper conclusion.

On the one hand, some people think that technology helps us in many ways and increasing day by day which very useful for individuals. Also, the science is also helps to do many things which are tough but with help of science i can do it very easy. For example the person talk each other which is sit far away from them with the help of internet.

On the other hand, some people think that colonialism in the last 100 years have transformed because today every people want good life but they have don't so they only postponing the day which is bad form them because when we think we die one day then i don't lives life properly.

All in all every coin has two sides this essay is also contain two sides but i think that the technology and science is the good for society and person live life happily life because life is very small.