Automation A boon or A bane with advances in machines learning and deep learning, automation seems to the next big innovation of our times,What is your opinion on widespread application of automation?

Modern man has raised from the bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck speed, accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living.Likewise, nowadays, the use of largely automatic equipment has become necessary every field like manufacturing or other production processes. Some people say its a big achievement of human, whereas others are opposite of them. So I will discuss both views and own opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, it is right said, change is the law of nature, that's why it is necessary in human life, automatic machines save the time and energy of human, which can be used in other works and now man is able to do hour's work in few minutes. Moreover, it also save labor expenses and machines are also able to do any heavily and tough work, which is difficult for people. Besides thik, machines do not tired and it has more working capacity as compare to human.

On the other band, some people think that automatic technology has replaced the man due to which rate of unemployment is incresing day by day. Furthermore, machines are not faithful as human andi it also invented by guman, that's why it can also do some mistakes in manufacturing process, that will become big problem for users and employees.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion people should use some precautions, while they do work on manufacturing machines. Government should avoid the technology in some works, those can be done by man, because the matter of earning has become difficult to layman because of unemployment.