Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

In modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on the size of the vehicle that is preffered. Some people argue it is better to use small vehicles, but some people prefer in using long vehicles. On my point of view, I prefer to use a small vehicle where I feel more comfortable with. In this essay, I shall discuss matters to strengthen my view while analyzing both the advantages and the disadvantages.

First and foremost, a myraid number of advantages can be experienced by using a small vehicles. It's easy to use a small vehicle in a conjested city, and it is a solution for increasing traffic conjetions. For instance, a person can reach to his destination within small period of time which would help them to save their valuable time. Other than that, small vehicles are fuel efficent compared with larger vehicles and it is easy to maintain a small vehicle compared to a larger vehicle. Therefore, considerng the cost and convienience small vehcle is the best option for those who are living in urbanized areas.

On the other hand, larger vehicles use large space in the road worsening the conjetion in peak hours. For example, these kind of vehicles are more suitable for countryside and it can be used for long trips. Besides that, an extended family can use a large vehicle to meet their transportational requirements. But, they have to bear a lucrative maintenance cost and cannot enjoy fuel efficiency.

In conclusion, it is recommended to use small vehicles on roads and government has to provide tax concessions on small vehicles to promote small vehicle usage. It is also beleived, if governments can promote public transport around the country the size of the vehicles people own does not make any adverse impact on traffic conjetion.