Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

It is an inevitable fact that with the increasing globalization and decreasing public transport people now prefer commuting using their private vehicle. cars, today, come in various shapes and size. using a small or large call is still a very debatable topic. In this essay, we will discuss the different advantages and disadvantages of using small and big cars with relevant examples.

First and foremost, compact cars are easy to maintain and use. For example, they require less space when compared to large cars. they need less fuel and hence, reduces global warming and is eco friendly. they are easy to maintain and requires less space. moreover, they can not be used to travel a longer distance. small cars are the best fit for a small family and for daily commute from home to office or school.

Secondly, large cars require more maintenance and are relatively expensive than their smaller counterparts. they need comparatively large parking space. However, they also have a few advantages. For instance, large cars can be used to carry more stuff. moreover, they are spacious and comfortable for long drives and journeys.

In conclusion, I strongly prefer using small cars as they are cheaper and easy to maintain than large and big cars.