In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. Cashless society seems to be a reality, and how realistic do you think it is? What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

The cashless society, here we discuss about the credit card and online transaction and many more like related to the payment, in this essay we talk about digitalization, how the people go with flow to use high cashless transection instead of hard cash.

Now card less transection is impact on life style, in the evaluation of digitalization people are used card like travelling, shopping, some monthly usage, lets discuss about some features of credit cards, credit card are easily available with some credit i.e. more useful who don’t have saving. it is good for every class people and now its trend to use

In other hand there is some kind of frauds are going while you haven’t care of card privacy like information given on phone and responds on some fake mails and etc. In other hand some people are use without some planning of repayment in that case if they not paid some dues on time bank will charge with some interest i.e. fully responsible of using card without planning, some customers are use without knowing of benefits of card.

Hence we can say after the discussion credit card is useful with privacy and financial planning.