In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon.?

The importance of in cashless society, people use more credit cards which were always a debate and have now become more Controversial that it is beneficial while other some people reject this notion. The substantial influences trend has sparked the controversy over potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to more rational. This essay further elaborates in the advantages and disadvantages of notion in upcoming paragraphs and lead to the logical conclusion.

There are myriad reasons to further explain arguments one the most preponderant stems can benefit for money more secure in cards. It is convenient that just by suffering online, one can do the payment of the airplane or the railway ticket. There is no need now stand in long queues for the payment of water and electricity bills of the home, as they can be paid easily with just a click of the button.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are some disadvantages of more credit cards, most customers are not aware of the hidden charges that the bank in encountering them with. Whenever an online payment is done through the credit card there is a certain percentage of the capital that is being eaten up by the bank. Also, there are many systems where electronic plastic money is not in practice.

According to the aforementioned above, there are both positive and negative effects of using the plastic money. It depends on the individual, that how sensible he is making the decision of which mode of the transaction to be used depending upon the circumstances.