The time people devote in the job leaves very little time for personal life how wide spread is the problem? What problem will the shortage of time cause?

The problem of the time people devote in the job leaves very little time for personal life which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people are very busy in their work and they do not have enough time to spend with their family. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that if they do not spend time with their family it put bad impact on their relationship. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

On the other hand, this is very serious problem which is faced by people in their daily life. Besides, if a person is healthy they can do any work and it is very helpful for them. For example, mostly people very busy in their work and they are not able to spend time with family.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of time devote in the job leaves very little time for personal life can successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.