In a cashless society, people use more credit cards, what are the positive and negative impact on life and work.

Recently, the phenomenon of using credit cards and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of credit card is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that credit card can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a psychological standpoint, the credit card can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that security enhancement, as well as being secure about money, are inextricably bound up. When I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered social behaviour. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both time saving and the online transaction apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a society, the electronic card might increase the consequences of being stolen from the accounts. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of hacking relate to this reality that the demerits of using online systems pertain to the risk of money. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the credit card is correlated negatively with the risk of money. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of losing money.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of e-card far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of online money provide the significance of faster and safer environment for work, but also pinpoint social implications.