Cities are now expanding; the government should make a better network for public transport or should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or Disagree?
Recently, the phenomenon of T1 and its corresponding impact has sparked
a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of N1 is
highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and
positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that
N2 can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.
From a social standpoint, T2 can provide the society with some noticeable
effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of N3, as well as N4, are
inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a
university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered
N5. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both N6 and N7 apparently can be
seen.
Within the realm of science, T3 might increase the consequences of N8.
Moreover, the fundamental aspects of N9 could relate to this reality that
the demerits of N10 pertain to N11. As a tangible example, some scientific
research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the
downside of N12 is correlated negatively with N13. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of N14.
To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of T4 far outweigh its drawbacks. Not
only do the advantages of N15 prove the significance of N16, but also pinpoint N17 implications.