cities are now expanding;the government should make better network for public transport aor should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of city expansion and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of building more roads is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. Therefore, I am inclined to believe that facilitating car ownership can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a governmental standpoint, improving public transportation network can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of road safety and public safety, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered traffic restraint policies. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both transportation costs and cutting public spending apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of transportation, using personal cars might increase the consequences of the traffic jam. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of parking facilities relate to this reality that the demerits of private cars would pertain to the road construction project. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of transportation development is correlated negatively with road pricing. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of road transport industry.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of city roads expansion far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a green fuel prove the significance of a clean fuel, but also pinpoint developing transportation implications.