Climate change is a concerning global issue. Who should take the responsibilities, governments, big companies or individuals?

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of taking responsibilities is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that global issues can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the governments' role can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that raising earth temperature, as well as melting polar caps, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered environmental degradations. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both governmental legislations and air pollution detectors apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of climatology, big companies and individuals person might increase the consequences of burning fossil fuels. Moreover, fundamental aspects of accurate filtrations relate to this reality that the demerits of global warming pertain to grazing animals than vegetable foods. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of recycling material is correlated negatively with solar energy. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of companies' responsibilities.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of governmental policies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of powerful global infrastructures prove the significance of climate indicators, but also pinpoint implications of personal conservations.