Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss

People's opinions differe as to to whether or not company's top level authorities should take employees suggestions or ideas to make any decisions. While there's are some strong arguments againt the idea that top level managers should not take ideas from thier sub-ordinates, I strongly believe that top level authorities should take lower level employee's suggestions.

Top level employees should take suggestions an ideas from their low level employees to make the company better place. Because, some time the ideas from the low level employees more significant than the suggestion from a top level worker. For instance, a company from the USA received a significant advice and suggestion from a lower level employee. Thus, ideas and suggestions from a low level emoplyee is considered good and can make the company a better place to work.

Moreover, peace can be maintained when lower level employees ideas and suggestions heard by the top level managers. These days, its common that peace within the company is not maintained due to the differences between the employees. For example, an Australian company have rule in their organization to listen to all their employees to maintain peace within the company.

In conclusion, this essay discussed how a company can be made a better and peaceful place when the managers take ideas from their team-mates. In my opinion, top level authorities should take lower level employee's suggestions.