Congestion in cities has become one of the major problems

Congestion in cities has become one of the major problems in cities nowadays. This will lead to more environmental problems if not addressed as quickly as possible. There should be proper planning and solutions for this issue. One of the most suggested solutions is to provide the architecture for more train routes.

Building sky trains are more interesting than the underground trains. In the sky trains, we will be able to see the environment around us and can enjoy the view of nature. But most importantly, the way for sky trains will be safer than underground trains. There are many possibilities for theft or crimes to happen in underground subways. So it is always preferable to use the sky train routes.

Mainly, introducing more train routes to the different parts of the city will reduce the usage of car and own vehicles. It will save time, fuel and also will help to reduce Noise and Air pollution which is created due to this congestion and overuse of its own vehicles. When the government provides the best architecture and Train routes to different parts of the city with attractive prices and concession, most people will prefer to use Trains.

To culminate the given points it is very high time to plan and build sky trains which run overhead, which will give a safer and enjoyable journey and will also be efficient in reducing the congestion in the cities. Hence the government should take necessary steps in allocating budget to build better architecture and turn our nation into pollution-free .