credit cards

The importance of credit cards which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that mostly people very useful credit cards for example shopping molls and market, petrol pump. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that all there are more situations using credit cards instead of cash. Needless to say, all these merits stand in the good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that it seems that cashless society is becoming a reality. Besides, banks provide the credit card by all individuals. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of credit cards are instrumental indeed.