using credit cards are useful.

The problem of using credit cards which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impacts of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that in more and more situations people mostly use credit cards which is very beneficial for them. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that when people are going anywhere they have no need to carry money with them. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but of the crucial effects is that credit card is beneficial for person. Besides, when they are visit different places they have no need to carry money with them. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of using credit cards are indeed too great to ignore.