criteria should be used to decide people are paid different occupations

The importance of different occupations which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people like film actors or company bosses earn more money for their work. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that doctors and nurses are trained to deal with human body. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effect is that actors can be seen many audiences so they can earn more and collect a large amount of money. Besides, doctors take also very important role in human life as well as it is very complicated job. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of criteria should be used to decide people are paid different occupations like doctors, film actors or company bosses are indeed too great to ignore.