current problems facing society deserve high priority for funding rather than research for likely future issues.

It has long been a subject of discussion whether Current problems facing society deserve high priority for funding rather than research for likely future issues or not. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

There are myriad of arguments in favor of my context, and most conspicuous one lies in the fact that people should be extra careful with their decisions. For example, according to a recent survey done by Stanford University, 45% people benefit from the above mentioned notion, whereas 30% people face disadvantages due to it. Hence, it is apparent why many citizens are in favor of the above stance.

Another argument in support of my view is that governments worldwide have become more active in dealing with this situation. To illustrate recent academic research carried out by the Australian government, 60% citizens gained immensely from the proposed government reforms. They improved their existing scenario tremendously and that paved the way for a better economic future. Therefore, not only will this make people more careful and pragmatic in their approach, but also it will lead to better living standards.

From what has been discussed above, it is clear that the benefits of the given topic significantly outweigh the drawbacks. Lastly, in my opinion, it would be wise to say Current problems facing society deserve high priority for funding rather than research for likely future issues.