Do you think card-less society is realistic and why?

Recently, the phenomenon of a card-less society and its corresponding imapcts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive. I am inclined to believe that paying cash in a card-less society can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, some card-less societies can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, a realistic cashless society might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of financial transactions could relate to this reality that the demerits of the idle balance pertain to a suspense account. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the cash ratio in the card-less society far outweighs its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.