Do you think card less society is realistic and why what are the advantages and disadvantages

The importance of cards such as debit and credit card is always a debatable topic. Even though many people claim that card less society is better for everyone, however, others reject this notion and argued that it leads to negative development in the society. In my opinion, latter proposition appears to be more rational. The following essay would further elaborate both positive and negative side of card less society and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons that further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems to the fact that there is a possibility to do shopping everywhere such as in developed countries as well as rural area. Moreover, in rural areas people are less educated and they have minimum knowledge of technology so the card less society is more beneficial for them.

However, there are pitfalls that negate with this argument and that can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of card less society, but the most alarming one is rooted to the fact that government easily catch the person with the black money. For instance, the research in USA shows that if the society is become cashless then it leads to positive development of the country.

According to argument aforementioned, one can reach to the conclusion that card less society has more demerits as compared to merits and it is expected that people take cognizance of this fact and further the government should establish guidelines to educate people.