Do you think cardless society is realistic and why? What are the advantages and disadvantages.

one of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is the colossal upsurge in the effect of the rise of credit card use in our predominantly cashless society. there is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in the world. In my opinion, a cashless society has more positive impacts than negative in the globe.

To commence with, there are several arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one not only includes more convenient than by cash but also includes easy to be recorded, and the ability to view real-time bank balance online. According to the research conducted by Western Sydney University, 90 percent of participants were in favour of the benefits showered by the cashless society. Secondly, other key aspects related to the vitality of the topic are to improve the efficiency of purchasing and fewer threats of robbery.

On the other hand, critics may point out that the most significant disadvantage of the above-mentioned topic is not only limited to encourage the cybercrime but also includes the budget deficit, and consumers tend to forget how much they have to spend. For instance, a survey conducted by the government of australia reveals that the negative impact of the cashless society is harsh and should never be underestimated or ignored.

Lastly, in my opinion, the government of australia is taking a great initiative in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of the cashless society. citizens are being encouraged to follow the applicable laws as well as rules and regulations to promote prosperity and positive environment in the world.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite having some drawbacks, the benefits of the cashless society are indeed too dire to ignore.