Do you think that English will remain to be a global language despite globalisation?

Recently, the phenomenon of T and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that T can be a plus, and I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, T can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of critical issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, T might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, the fundamental elements of the faulty system could relate to this reality that the demerits of the wrong usage pertain to health problems. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this unique phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of T far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this remarkable phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint social implications.