Do you think English will remain as the dominant international language through globalisation?

There is not denying why English is important in the current globalization world, as well as there is an ongoing debate to consider English as a dominate language in the current world. This essay will discuss how and why English is important in the current globalization world and how it is helping in current world.

Firstly, in this growing globalized world, where everyone has an opportunity to explore the world, or having a plethora of opportunities to expand business on a global level. In these scenarios we need some common language to communicate and understand people, for this as of now common language is English which is mostly understood and spoken in all over the world. On the other hand, if person doesn't understand the English language in this case he/she have a limited opportunity.

Secondly, the most important consideration about the English language is computers, because most of the business and information available on the computer is in English only. Computer's provides a platform to connect with the world and having most common language is English.

This essay discussed how English as important in the current world. In my prospective there is only an English language which is a globally recognized and it helps to provide a myriad of opportunity to explore and trade in all over the world.