Do you think English will remain to be a global language despite globalization?

The issue of global language despite globalization. Which has always debatable, but has now more controversial. English is very important language for everyone’s build their personality because English has a global language. This essay will explore haw it can be overcome in the upcoming paragraph before particular conclusion.

To begin with, in today’s international business markets, English play a pivotal role to make the business links with the other international market. English is popular and also the global language. Some people think that is very important for learn because with the help of people do anything. For example, c ++ or java and reading all the English book. In addition, this language provides a sharp edge companies in a hard competitive world to survive. Moreover, English play a significant role in technology. All smartphones or computers are in English language so if people knows then English they use smartphones, computer and laptop etc.

On the other hand, with globalization other language trying to grip the world. For instance, like china always promote its mother tongue Chinese and sell its products with Chinese instruction on it.

To recapitulate, as aforementioned , every coins has two sides. English is very important for every individual in every country so that people speak in English everyplace. But to promote own mother tongue.