Do you think English will remain to be a global language despite globalization?

Recently, the phenomenon of remaining English as a global language and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of English in globalization is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that English can be a plus in globalization and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

Form the social standpoint, remaining English as a global language can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that being a powerful expression way as well as becoming a united method of speaking, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered English facilitate the method of learning and would be easy to learn for any nationality. Thus, the beneficial consequences of being a united language and being easy to learn for other countries apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of international issues, globalization and English as a global language might increase the consequences of having more effort to learn a second language for other nationalities. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of becoming a bilingual speaker related to this reality that the demerit of learning another language pertains to selecting the language and allocating enough time. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of English as an international language is correlated negatively with difficulty to be learned as a second language. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived the notion of learning English as a united language is more effective.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being English as an international language far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of being bilingual prove the significance of English, but also pinpoint confusion implication.